Some AWS Workshop for DATA

Some AWS Workshop for DATA

  1. AWS DynamoDB Labs – https://amazon-dynamodb-labs.com/
  2. Amazon Elasticsearch workshops – https://aesworkshops.com/
  3. Amazon Redshift Modernization Workshop – https://github.com/aws-samples/amazon-redshift-modernize-dw
  4. Amazon Database Migration Workshop – https://github.com/…/amazon-aurora-database-migration…
  5. AWS DMS Workshop – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/en-US
  6. AWS Glue Workshop – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/ee59d21…/
  7. Amazon Redshift Immersion Day – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/9f29cdb…/
  8. Amazon EMR with Service Catalog –https://s3.amazonaws.com/…/public/sc/bootcamp/emrloft.html
  9. Amazon QuickSight Workshop – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/4c08a00…/
  10. Amazon Athena Workshop – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/en-US
  11. AWS Lakeformation Workshop – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/78572df…/
  12. Data Engineering 2.0 Workshop – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/976050cc…
  13. Data Ingestion and Processing Workshop – https://data-processing.serverlessworkshops.io/
  14. Incremental data processing on Amazon EMR – https://catalog.us-east-1.prod.workshops.aws/…/42a19ab2…
  15. Realtime Analytics and serverless datalake demos – demostore.cloud Serverless datalake workshop – https://github.com/…/amazon-serverless-datalake-workshop
  16. Voice-powered analytics – https://github.com/awslabs/voice-powered-analytics
  17. Amazon Managed Streaming for Kafka Workshop – https://github.com/awslabs/voice-powered-analytics
  18. AWS IOT Analytics Workshop – https://iot-analytics.workshop.aws/
  19. Opendistro for Elasticsearch Workshop – https://reinvent.aesworkshops.com/opn302/
  20. Data Migration (AWS Storage Gateway, AWS snowball, AWS DataSync) – https://alestic.com/…/aws-reinvent-2019-workshops-jennine/
  21. AWS Identity – Using Amazon Cognito for serverless consumer apps – https://github.com/…/amazon-cognito-identity-management…
  22. Serverless data prep with AWS Glue – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT5lAYTCYJ4
  23. AWS Step Functions – https://catalog.workshops.aws/stepfunctions/en-US/
  24. S3 Security Settings and Controls – https://github.com/…/amazon-s3-security-settings-and…
  25. Data Sync and File gateway – https://github.com/aws…/aws-datasync-migration-workshop
  26. AWS Hybrid Storage Workshop – https://github.com/aws-samples/aws-hybrid-storage-workshop